Lil Wayne Releases Track List For “I Am Not A Human Being II”

Lil Wayne has released the track list for his upcoming I Am Not A Human Being II, and it features some familiar names for a Lil Wayne album. “Human Being II” is currently scheduled for a March 26 release, and will be Wayne’s first studio album since Tha Carter IV.

“Human Being II” will feature guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Soulja Boy, and more. In contrast, “Carter IV” featured appearances from Nas, Drake, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Andre 3000, Bruno Mars, and others. With names like that, and Wayne’s name on the album itself, the album should have strong sales numbers.


It’s been stated several times on here that we aren’t big fans of Lil Wayne, but his fan base following is incredible, despite the obvious loss of talent he has suffered. Having said that, I’ll still find my way to listen to his, because you never know, he might be good again.

[via 2 Dope Boyz]

Thoughts of a Jeanius on Facebook and Twitter.


Cody Taylor

Cody Taylor

Journalism Student
NBA writer at
Sports reporter for the Valencia Voice
Cody Taylor

Other Posts You Might Like:

Leave a Reply